John Clifton - In The Middle Of Nowhere Year: 2019 Genre: Blues 01. I'm Leaving You Baby 02. In the Middle of Nowhere 03. If It Ain't Me Baby 04. Cool Spot in Hell 05. Poor Boy 06. Keep It Clean 07. Junkie Woman Blues 08. Four Years Ago 09. Ain't Spending No More Money 10. So Tired I Could Cry 11. Honky Tonk Night Time Man