Van Morrison - The Prophet Speaks Year: 2018 Genre: Jazz 01. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From 02. Dimples 03. Got to Go Where the Love Is 04. Laughin' and Clownin' 05. 5 am Greenwich Mean Time 06. Gotta Get You Off My Mind 07. Teardrops 08. I Love The Life I Live 09. Worried Blues - Rollin And Tumblin 10. Ain't Gonna Moan No More 11. Love Is a Five Letter Word 12. Love Is Hard Work 13. Spirit Will Provide 14. The Prophet Speaks